Staff Directory

MC² staff are housed regionally across the state to design and facilitate professional learning specific to the needs and culture of New Mexico schools and districts.

 

MC² Management Team:  
Wanda Bulger-Tamez wguzman@nmsu.edu Kathe Kanim kkanim@nmsu.edu  
Pat Morandi pmorandi@nmsu.edu Lisa Matthews lisnow@nmsu.edu  
 
MC² Business Office:
Crystal Chavez Program Coordinator crychavez@nmsu.edu    
   
Mathematicians:  
Mary Ballyk (NMSU) mballyk@nmsu.edu Pat Morandi (NMSU) pmorandi@nmsu.edu  
Colin Nichols (UNM-Taos) colnic@unm.edu Tanya Rivers (WNMU) riverst@wnmu.edu  
Ted Stanford (NMSU) stanford@nmsu.edu      
   
Mathematics Education Specialists:  
Wanda Bulger-Tamez wguzman@nmsu.edu Lisa Matthews lisnow@nmsu.edu  
Kathe Kanim kkanim@nmsu.edu Michelle Sterling-Rodriguez misterli@nmsu.edu  
Erika Acosta ejacosta@nmsu.edu      
   
Research & Evaluation:  
Rachel Boren rboren@ad.nmsu.edu Terri Sainz tsainz@nmsu.edu