Contact

MC² staff are housed regionally across the state to design and facilitate professional learning specific to the needs and culture of New Mexico schools and districts.

MC² Management Team:
Wanda Bulger-Tamez wguzman@nmsu.edu   Kathe Kanim kkanim@math.nmsu.edu
Pat Morandi pmorandi@nmsu.edu   Lisa Matthews lisnow@nmsu.edu
 
MC² Business Office:
Lydia Medrano, Accountant lymedrano@ad.nmsu.edu   Crystal Chavez,
Program Coordinator
crychavez@ad.nmsu.edu
 
Mathematicians:
Mary Ballyk (NMSU) mballyk@nmsu.edu   Pat Morandi (NMSU) tpeter@cs.wnmu.edu
Colin Nichols
(UNM-Taos)
colnic@unm.edu   Tanya Rivers (WNMU) riverst@wnmu.edu
Ted Stanford (NMSU) stanford@nmsu.edu      
 
Mathematics Education Specialists:
Wanda Bulger-Tamez wguzman@nmsu.edu   Kathe Kanim kkanim@math.nmsu.edu
Kathe Kanim kkanim@math.nmsu.edu   Lisa Matthews lisnow@nmsu.edu
Lisa Matthews lisnow@nmsu.edu   Michelle Sterling-Rodriguez misterli@nmsu.edu
 
Research & Evaluation:
Sara Morales smorales@nmsu.edu   Terri Sainz tsainz@nmsu.edu
Karen Trujillo Karen Trujillo